Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


Please click on the event for more information.
All services, meetings and events are at St Peter's Church, unless we've given another address.
St Thomas's Church is on Main Street, Milnthorpe (the B6384), overlooking The Square.
Anything on the calendar can change at short notice, so please check again before you set off.

<< June

July

Change category
Friday 1st July 202210:00amCoffee @ St T's
Sunday 3rd July 20229:30amParish Communion
10:00amChurch open
6:30pmZoom Sunday Hub
Wednesday 6th July 20222:00pmMothers' Union
Friday 8th July 202210:00amCoffee @ St T's
Sunday 10th July 20228:00amHoly Communion BCP
9:30amMorning Praise
10:00amChurch open
6:30pmZoom Sunday Hub
Friday 15th July 202210:00amCoffee @ St T's
Sunday 17th July 20229:30amParish Communion
10:00amChurch open
6:30pmZoom Sunday Hub
Friday 22nd July 202210:00amCoffee @ St T's
Sunday 24th July 20228:00amHoly Communion BCP
9:30amMorning Praise
10:00amChurch open
6:30pmZoom Sunday Hub
Friday 29th July 202210:00amCoffee @ St T's
Sunday 31st July 202210:00amChurch open
6:30pmZoom Sunday Hub
<< June