Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


Please click on the event for more information.
All services, meetings and events are at St Peter's Church, unless we've given another address.
St Thomas's Church is on Main Street, Milnthorpe (the B6384), overlooking The Square.
Anything on the calendar can change at short notice, so please check again before you set off.

<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Year's Day
Sunday 3rd January 20218:00amHoly Communion, BCP
Sunday 10th January 202110:30amZoom Service
Tuesday 12th January 202110:00amChurch open
10:30amParish prayer
Wednesday 13th January 202111:00amStudy group
Sunday 17th January 202110:30amZoom Service
Tuesday 19th January 202110:00amChurch open
10:30amKEMC prayer
Wednesday 20th January 202111:00amStudy group
Sunday 24th January 202110:30amZoom Service
Tuesday 26th January 202110:00amChurch open
10:30amParish prayer
Wednesday 27th January 202111:00amStudy group
Sunday 31st January 202110:30amZoom Service
<< December