Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter's Church Heversham
July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 10:00amCoffee @ St T'sCoffee morning at St Thomas's, Milnthorpe.
Sunday 3rd July 2022 9:30amParish CommunionCommon Worship
10:00amChurch openChurch open for individual private prayer,
6:30pmZoom Sunday HubA short Service led directly over Zoom for our three churches.
Wednesday 6th July 2022 2:00pmMothers' Union
Friday 8th July 2022 10:00amCoffee @ St T'sCoffee morning at St Thomas's, Milnthorpe.
Sunday 10th July 2022 8:00amHoly Communion BCPBook of Common Prayer
9:30amMorning Praise
10:00amChurch openChurch open for individual private prayer,
6:30pmZoom Sunday HubA short Service led directly over Zoom for our three churches.
Friday 15th July 2022 10:00amCoffee @ St T'sCoffee morning at St Thomas's, Milnthorpe.
Sunday 17th July 2022 9:30amParish CommunionCommon Worship.
10:00amChurch openChurch open for individual private prayer,
6:30pmZoom Sunday HubA short Service led directly over Zoom for our three churches.
Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00amCoffee @ St T'sCoffee morning at St Thomas's, Milnthorpe.
Sunday 24th July 2022 8:00amHoly Communion BCPBook of Common Prayer.
9:30amMorning Praise
10:00amChurch openChurch open for individual private prayer,
6:30pmZoom Sunday HubA short Service led directly over Zoom for our three churches.
Friday 29th July 2022 10:00amCoffee @ St T'sCoffee morning at St Thomas's, Milnthorpe.
Sunday 31st July 2022 10:00amChurch openChurch open for individual private prayer,
6:30pmZoom Sunday HubA short Service led directly over Zoom for our three churches.